Chronic false accuser PZ Myers’ new defamatory smear

PZ myers’ rape obsession is getting out of control and have a weird obsession with Michael Nugent

 

PZ Myers’ new defamatory smear that I support rapists

 

PZ Myers has again shown his inability to behave ethically, and his willingness to trivialise rape by casually making serious unsubstantiated allegations, by upgrading his already serious allegation that I defend and provide a haven for rapists, to the even more serious allegation that I also support rapists.

Coincidentally, PZ did this shortly before the Freethought Blogs Executive Committee investigated and took disciplinary action against one of its bloggers for repeated plagiarism. In light of this, I have now emailed Freethought Blogs to ask for details of the procedures by which I could ask the Executive Committee to investigate this complaint against PZ.

PZ’s new defamatory smear that I support rapists

It is now three months since PZ Myers falsely accused me of defending and providing a haven for rapists, and said that the evidence for this is that certain people comment on my blog.

He said this in response to my highlighting of the hurt that he had caused to other people, and the harm he has caused to the atheist movement, by earlier smears and misrepresentations.

Not only has PZ refused to withdraw and apologise for this defamatory smear, but yesterday he has actually intensified it.

He has now gone beyond accusing me of defending rapists, by saying it is accurate and forthright to accuse me of defending and supporting rapists.

PZ Myers’ new defamatory smear that I support rapists

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.