Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for May 6th, 2017

Exposing Corruption Under Every Rock

Thanks to Afrofuturism1 for bringing this to my attention. Please take a look at the following short article:

http://fox4kc.com/2017/01/07/thieves-cut-more-than-foot-of-kck-horses-tail-possibly-for-expensive-extensions/

To be honest when I first heard about this I was a little surprised, however I quickly remembered what I wrote in Negro Wars about there being no level that black women will not stoop to. But white women do it to right? Show me white women going onto farms and cutting the hair from a horse’s tail in order to stitch or glue that same hair onto their heads, I’ll wait.

From what I understand this robbery of horse hair has been going on for quite some time, here is another article from 2013 dealing the same epidemic:

http://www.kfvs12.com/story/20547685/theives-cut-tails-steal-horse-hair

I keep on telling you that the black woman of today is a mentally ill, mentally unstable, mentally disjointed and mentally damaged individual. We don’t need to put 2 and 2…

View original post 394 more words

Read Full Post »