Male Feminists And Their Stupidity

Exposing Corruption Under Every Rock

Feast your eyes on these horrific quotes, some men ought to keep their mouths shut and have their manhood cards immediately revoked. I will never psychologically castrate myself for any woman, I am not ashamed to be a man, I do not apologise for it. I am proud to be a man and I proudly uphold my manhood regardless of who doesn’t like it. Any women who have problems with me being a man as far as I am concerned can kick rocks until their feet bleed and break, your feelings are irrelevant to me and will never be taken into consideration, the same goes for male feminists, manginas, simps and white knights.

Men, do not allow stupid men like this aswell as women of misandry to make you feel guilty about being a man and having an advantage in this world, we as men create and build because those…

View original post 395 more words

Leave a Reply

